Most of Lambastia's city life can be found along the southeastern coast of Norrega, where settlers feel they are safe from Nori Volcano at the northern tip of the region. Warm gulf winds ensure this region is the most habitable on the continent, though travelers are warned of the disappearances of many venturing too close to the Whisper Forest. Species from all over are housed at the Evelon Preservation Zoo.

Moderator: Retired Staff

Return to Norrega

An Actor's Works @@ [minor drug use, ah!]

Postby Chayden » 06/21/2011 8:25 PM

Ambre
The Tali-man stepped upon the stage he had made for himself in the middle of the square.
"Here, I shall act out all of the stories which I see fit. You see, I am an artist. An artist! Inspired!"
He flourished his arms vigorously, his face alive with vigor.
"And if your patient ears do attend, I will attempt with my greatest performance to leave an impression upon your very souls."
Chayden
Ultimate Pet Tamer
Ultimate Pet Tamer
Pets | Items
Keystones: 106
Donate

Re: An Actor's Works @@ [self]

Postby Chayden » 06/21/2011 8:30 PM

"Now, I shall assume the character of Benvolio. I assume that you all know him? Yes? Montague's man, from the timeless story of Romeo and Juliet..."
Ambre sighed, taking the hat from his head and tucking it behind his back with an arm across his stomach. Even with his face covered in the shadows of the dusk, his eyes burned with passion. He stayed like that for a moment, further drawing the attention of the small crowd that had been accumulating.
"I weep for it's tragedy."
Chayden
Ultimate Pet Tamer
Ultimate Pet Tamer
Pets | Items
Donate

Postby Chayden » 06/21/2011 8:35 PM

"I don't know where life is going to go from here. It used to be that the three of us were always together - Romeo, Mercutio, and I. Every day, we'd peruse Verona with each other. Sometimes it was to rough up some Capulets, but other times, we were just trying to enjoy each other's company.
Now, I'm the only one left. And... I'm scared."