Once home to the Crystal Cities of the Hunter clans, Craiss Caverns is now a hollow empty shell of its former glory due to a strange misfortune in the past. Man-made tunnels now lead to this place, but tales tell of some never returning. (+3 Defense, +2 Offense)

Moderator: Retired Staff

Return to Craiss Caverns

Finding the Lost [open]

Postby FWD » 05/03/2009 12:43 AM

((Okay, I'll say this straight out, this is my first time working with a story line-ish/ plot thing. So I'd appreciate it if people would point my errors if they plan on joining! But please don't be too harsh... I'd also appreciate it if this was a private role play thread, but I don't mind if people want to join.))
Story Line: Stumbling along the caverns of Craiss, There are three Serraptor siblings, but... wait... there are only two, One of them, Mercy, has gone missing in the dark, Will you help the other two find their lost sister?
Typhoeus, a cursed Serraptor, stumbled through the darkness... Why were are we here again? he had asked himself that about the fifth time by now today. But then again, was it even the same day that they had entered the caverns or was it already the next day? What made it worse? Their sister Merciless, or Mercy, had gone missing. Who were 'we'? It was him and his older brother Apep (Ah-pep) Unfortunately he even couldn't track her by scent 'cause it has been hours before they found out she had gone missing and her scent had probably gone stale. "Apep?" Typhoeus called out, he hated feeling weak, but his voice showed enough of it to alarm his brother.