Home to a variety of cultural backgrounds, Lamenolai is a citadel city with stone walls that encompass the whole city and stone 'guardians.' It is also home to the Headquarters of the Purines, an opposing organization to the Imperialists of Lambastia. (+2 Defense, +2 Fame)

Moderator: Retired Staff

Return to Lamenolai, City of the Guardians

That's Not Funny, Lloyd [Self][Finished]

Postby ToxxicRenegadeAngel » 10/14/2018 5:51 PM

Lloyd was a trickster by trade, and a performer by heart, and tonight would be the greatest trick he had ever pulled off. What fun it would be when Rheese's guests all panicked and squealed! He did love a good show, and what better show than when he was the star!
"I remember who I was, who I've always been. Sometimes I forget I'm not that person any more."

ToxxicRenegadeAngel
Well-Traveled Tamer
Well-Traveled Tamer
Pets | Items
Keystones: 2196
Donate

Re: That's Not Funny, Lloyd [Self]

Postby ToxxicRenegadeAngel » 10/14/2018 5:53 PM

Carefully he went about the decorated room, putting threads here and there, attaching pins to the tablecloth so it would catch on people's clothes, and loosening screws so tables would collapse. He knew Rheese would be angry at him, but he just couldn't resist - it was so much fun making people scream on Halloween.
"I remember who I was, who I've always been. Sometimes I forget I'm not that person any more."

ToxxicRenegadeAngel
Well-Traveled Tamer
Well-Traveled Tamer
Pets | Items
Donate

Postby ToxxicRenegadeAngel » 10/14/2018 5:55 PM

As Lloyd closed the doors to the ballroom and walked whistling down the hall to his chambers, he didn't realise he had been seen. Two disapproving faces peered out at his retreating back from a slightly-opened door, and shook their heads in unison before looking at each other, frowning as they considered what he might have done.

ToxxicRenegadeAngel
Well-Traveled Tamer
Well-Traveled Tamer
Pets | Items
Donate

Postby ToxxicRenegadeAngel » 10/14/2018 5:57 PM