Put all of your new Evelon Pets here for safe-keeping!

Moderator: Retired Staff

Return to Zoo Pens

Little Friends Zoo Pen~ [REFERENCE]

Postby RiDragon » 12/22/2014 9:59 PM

Hello!  This is going to be where I post a record of all of my pets!  Thank you in advance for reading, I love when people want to read my work.  I'm probably going to arrange this in sections, but I might change it, it's a bit hard!  I'm really new to this so this is a huge WIP!

The owners of the creatures who are pets is named Olive.  She is quite a peppy girl who is very loving and hyper.  She wears bright colors and almost always is in a friendly mood, and she bonds extremely well with non human creatures.  She has a bit of trouble with people though.  She is capable of getting angry, and when she is, she can be quite scary, but she usually only gets this way with people who truly are evil.  She truly and honestly loves her pets and would do anything for them.  She doesn't have many human friends.  She is rumored to have odd supernatural powers that randomly phase in and out randomly beyond her control.  Some report that they have seen her teleport, defy gravity, and do other odd "cartoony" stuff.  Perhaps she was blessed by magic when she was a baby?

New forum for pets: [Not yet fully applied]
Code: Select all

[imgleft]Pet Picture Here[/imgleft]
[smcaps][b]Name:[/b]
[b]Gender:[/b]
[b]Species:[/b]
[b]Coloration:[/b]
[b]RPs:[/b] [/smcaps]

[quote] Put Stats Here If Applicable

[size=85][align=center]Put Personality/History/Other Here[/align][/size][/quote]

Forum For Stats:
Code: Select all
[smcaps][b]Post #: [/b]
[b]Level:[/b]
[b]Size:[/b]
[b]Element: [/b]
[b]AP: [/b]
[b]Offense:[/b]
[b]Defense:[/b]
[b]Precision: [/b]
[b]Endurance:[/b]
[b]Speed:[/b]
[b]Fame:[/b]
[b]Battle Traits:[/b]
[b]Non-Battle Traits:[/b] [Optional]
[b]Personality/Social Traits:[/b] [Optional]
[b]Diet:[/b] [/smcaps]

Please do not post on this, I appreciate critique and comments but please only via PM!